Links

 

WAFL  
Claremont Football Club www.claremontfc.com.au
East Fremantle Football Club www.eastfremantlefc.com.au
East Perth Football Club www.eastperthfc.com.au
Peel Thunder Football Club www.peelthunder.com.au
Perth Football Club www.perthdemons.com.au
South Fremantle Football Club www.southfremantlefc.com.au
Subiaco Football Club www.subiacofc.com.au
Swan Districts Football Club www.swandistrictsfc.com.au
West Perth Football Club

www.falconsfc.com.au

   
National  
West Australian Football League www.wafootball.com.au
Australian Football League (AFL) www.afl.com.au
Fremantle Dockers Football Club www.fremantlefc.com.au
West Coast Eagles Football club www.westcoasteagles.com.au
West Australian Womens Football League www.wawfl.com.au
AFL Northern Territory www.aflnt.com.au
AFL NSW/ACT www.aflnswact.com.au
AFL Queensland www.aflq.com.au
SANFL www.sanfl.com.au
AFL Tasmania www.footballtas.com.au
AFL Victoria www.footballvic.com.au
   
Disticts Community Clubs  
Hamersley Carine Amateur FC www.hcafc.com.au
Kingsley Amateur Football club www.kingsleyfootballclub.com
Stirling Amateur Football Club www.stirlingsaints.com
Balga Junior Football Club N/A
Carine Junior Football Club www.carinefooty.org.au
Central Cougars Junior Football Club N/A
Karrinyup Junior Football Club www.karrinyupsaintsjfc.com
Kingsley Junior Football Club N/A
Sorrento/Duncraig Junior FC N/A
Warwick/Greenwood Junior FC www.warwickgreenwoodjfc.org.au
   
Affiliates  
Perth Bullets www.perthbullets.com
WA Amateur Football League www.waafl.com.au
WA Women's Football League www.wawfl.com.au
LMSC www.lmsc.com.au
Footygoss www.footygoss.com
   
Major Sponsors  
Western QBE www.yourinsurancespecialist.com.au
Carlton & United Breweries www.fosters.com.au
Phoenix Holden www.phoenixholden.com.au
Medibank Private www.medibank.com.au
   
Sponsors  
Ace Plumbing www.aceplumbing.com.au
Actimed Australia www.actimed.com.au
Altitude Real Estate www.altituderealestate.com.au
Annalice Framing Creations N/A
AFS Services Management N/A
Bayview Geographe Resorts www.bayviewhotels.com
Camera House www.camera-land.com.au
Driftwood www.margaretriver.com
Gloria Jean's Coffee www.gloriajeanscoffees.com
GBF Underground Mining Company N/A
Kingstar Property Group N/A
Profile Orthodontics www.profileorthodontics.com.au
Print Image  
Power Play www.powerplaysports.com.au
Paramount Capital www.paramountcapital.com.au
Sports Specialists N/A
Toyworld N/A
The Good Guys Malaga www.thegoodguys.com.au
   
Media  
ABC www.abc.net.au/wafl
Radio 6PR www.6pr.com.au
Radio Fremantle (107.9 FM) www.radiofremantle.com
Media Tonic www.mediatonic.com.au